Justices of the Peace

The following Justices of the Peace were elected on November 3, 2020, for a two-year term that starts Feb. 1, 2021, and ends Jan. 31, 2023
H. Bruce Burnor
Tracey Morin
Kathleen (Kelly) Daige
Leslie White
Amy Fitzgerald

Justices of the Peace can perform at marriage ceremonies, as well as serve as election officials. They can administer oaths, serve as a magistrate when required, and are ex-officio notary publics.  They serve on the Board of Civil Authority and Tax Abatement Boards.

For more information on Justices of the Peace, read “The Vermont Justice of the Peace Guide”.